Refrigerator
Mould
Other appliance
Cars
Lamp Light source
 
  Home | About  | Products | Service | Contact | Business  
 
       
Product Quality Qledge System

 
 
   Quality  
   Project  
   
   
     
 
 

1、 Our company is is a high-tech enterprise that we can do professional design and manufacture un-standard machine equipments and automation production line .

2、 Technology has a design group that is good at bringing forth new ideas,combines successful experience inside and outside of country,optimizes design program ,we adopt advandce design method to guarantee the whole equipment advance and reliability.

3 、 At the manufacturing ,we have be all ready in technology ,plentiful machining experience ,stable social medium ,comsummate examination method.Other ways our company has digital-contorling machining machine tool and digital-contorling center etc,to ensure the product quality much more efficient .

4 、 install :according to our fixing experience ,we found a department to do with managing and organizing unified .the department are formed by personnel ,fitter ,examinant ,and we will work up a detailed schedule with you ,and carry out it strictly.

5 、After sales service :we will be free of training personnel, reparing worker and equipment operating for you during in designing ,producing,installing and adjusting .And we will providee technology material and all kinds of elements supplier to customer,necessary ,we can provide the urgent spare parts to you with the preferential price and the fast speed.

6、 we promise :our company is the best perfessional manufacturing factory in our country ,no matter whether the machine equipments is made by us or not ,so long as you demand ,we will send the best outstanding person to go your place ,service you.

 
Chuzhou Elite Cooling Equipment Manufacturing Co.,Ltd. Copyright © 2006 All Rights Reserved . Power By
Best resolution:1024*768 Add:Economic &Technological Development Zone of Chuzhou City TEL:0086550-2171898 FAX:0086550-2171871

1、我公司为专业设计制造非标机械设备和自动化生产线的高新技术企业。


2、技术部门勇于创新的设计团队,结合国内外的成功经验,优化设计方案,采用先进的设计手段,以保证整体设备的先进性和可靠性。

3、在制造方面,我们工艺手段齐备,加工经验丰富,外协渠道稳定,检验手段完善。另外我公司还具有数控加工机床及数控中心等高精度加工设备,从而可以更有效的保证产品质量。

4、安装:根据我公司为各家安装的成功经验,有安装部门统一调度,统一组织。有技术人员、安装钳工、检验人员等组成,与贵方共同制订详细进度计划,并按组织实施。

5、售后服务:我公司将在设计、制造、安装、调试过程中,免费为贵方培训技术人员及设备操作、维修人员,并为客户提供技术资料及各种元器件的购买厂家,必要时我方还可以为客户以最优惠的价格和最快捷的速度提供贵方紧急备品、备件。

6、我们向贵公司承诺:我公司是国内优秀的专业的生产厂家,不论客户的生产设备是不是我公司制造生产的,只要客户提出要求,我们将派最优秀的人员赶赴现场,为客户服务。



设计制作:  皖ICP备05000779号 建议使用1024×768分辨率访问